Made to be broken - Demos (pedido)

Banda: Made To Be Broken
Disco: Compilación OtraCosaEsConGuitarra
Género: Screamo/Power Pop/Emo
Año: 2007

01- Notion of Motion (prewiew)
02- Boys, its time to stare
03- A bad ending for such a great movie
04- God complex, human divinity
05- Where the break begins
06- Post love requiem (prewiew)

Mirror Mediafire

Mirror Gigasize